Schedule

2021_UNITE__Banner.png

Schedule At-a-Glance
**All times below are in Eastern Standard Time

Week One
Monday, June 14, 2021

11:00 - 7:00 PM: , Chapter Leader Leadership Summit

12:00 - 4:00 PM:  Pre-Conference

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

12:00 - 1:30 PM: Breakout Session 1

3:00 - 5:00 PM: Breakout Session 2



Wednesday, June 16, 2021

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session 1

1:30 - 3:30 PM: Breakout Session 2 

4:00  - 6:00 PM: Breakout Session 3



Thursday, June 17, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session 1

2:00 - 3:15 PM: Breakout Session 2

4:00 - 5:30 PM: Breakout Session 3


Friday, June 18, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session

2:00 - 3:30 PM: Keynote Address

4:00 - 5:00 PM: Keynote Address


Week Two

Monday, June 21, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session 1

2:00 - 3:15 PM: Breakout Session 2

4:00 - 5:30 PM: Breakout Session 3

  

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session 1

2:00 - 3:15 PM: Breakout Session 2

4:00 - 5:30 PM: Breakout Session 3



Wednesday, June 23, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session 1

2:00 - 3:15 PM: Breakout Session 2

4:00 - 5:30 PM: Breakout Session 3



Thursday, June 24, 2021

12:00 - 1:15 PM: Breakout Session 1

2:00 - 3:15 PM: Breakout Session 2

4:00 - 5:30 PM: Breakout Session 3



Friday, June 25, 2021

12:00 - 1:00 PM: Breakout Session

2:00 - 3:30 PM: Keynote Address

Conference App 

Access on the web or download to your phone for the entire conference experience!

Conference_2021_Socio_App.png

If you have any questions or need assistance please reach out to us at conference@amhca.org or 703-548-6002 Option 3 for Annual Conference

Legend

* The American Mental Health Counselors Association (AMHCA) has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 1012. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are identified with an asterisk. AMHCA is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.
Requires additional cost.
Invitation only event.